Safarilive Sunset Safari July 9 2018

 
 
 
cover

Welcome to listen to the song "Safarilive Sunset Safari July 9 2018". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.
Download Full Album songs For Android Safarilive Sunset Safari July 9 2018 Fast Download

Title : safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - July 9, 2018
Description : Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May:
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download
Top